Kern County, California CCW Permit Classes
One Day Initial Kern County California Concealed Weapon CCW Permit Class
This Kern County, California CCW Permit Class meets and exceeds the requirements for the 8 Hour Kern County California Initial Concealed Weapon CCW Permit class.
Qualification with your concealed handgun includes shooting 30 rounds of ammunition. This class will cover California Penal Code sections 26150 to 26225, the law regarding concealed weapon licenses. We will also review permissible use of force and handgun safety. We review Federal law to keep you in compliance. You are shown states outside of California that honor your California CCW permit. Along with this we give your references that will keep your from violating the law in state that your travel to while carrying your licensed concealed weapon. We will instruct you concerning terminology, maintenance and operation of handguns and more. We go beyond the basics and teach about stoppages can that happen with your handgun. You will learn how to draw the handgun from the exposed holster, as well as from concealed holster. We will show you alternate types of concealment, varied ways to carry concealed, review different types of holsters that might fit your lifestyle. You will be exposed to a variety of off the body carries such as purses, fanny pack, briefcase and ankle holsters.
Arizona CCW application is included with the class.
To apply,for the 1 Day Initial CCW permit class, complete the application on the application page and press submit. Here: http://carryingconcealedusa.com/firearm-training-application/
Once you take our California CCW permit class you can take any of our Multi State classes: Utah, or Florida for $60.00 each. The Multi State classes regularly cost $75.00 each.
Private Classes are available for Kern County California Concealed Weapon Permit Class. To schedule call 661-972-1275 or 855-GET 1 CCW (855-438-1229) or send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org.