One Day Initial Kern County Calfiornia Concealed Weapon Permit Class
This class meets the requirement for the 8 Hour Kern County California Concealed Weapon Permit class.
Qualification with your concealed handgun includes shooting 30 rounds of ammunition. This class will cover California Penal Code sections 26150 to 26225 including your concealed weapon license, permissible use of force and handgun safety. We will instruct you concerning terminology, maintenance and operation of handguns and more. We go beyond the basics and teach about stoppages can that happen with your handgun. You will learn how to draw the handgun from the holster, as well as from concealment. We will show you alternate types of concealment, varies ways to carry concealed, and much more.
Two day Kern County California Concealed Weapon Permit Class
This class meets the requirement for the 4 Hour Renewal or 8 Hour Initial Kern County California Concealed Weapon Permit Class.
If you are renewing your Kern County Concealed Weapon Permit Class you may also attend this class
If you want to be ready to carry your concealed handgun on the street and know how to use it to defend yourself, this is the class for you. We cover everything included in the one day California 8 hour Concealed Weapon Permit Class plus basic of carrying and safe use of your handgun. We will show you how to draw, fire, move and hitting where you are aiming. You will be taught shoot from behind cover, how to reload and use of concealment. you will have plenty of time to practice everything. On completion of this course, you will be well on your way to being proficient with your handgun.
Cost $185.00 for Initial Permit
$125.00 for Renewal of your Permit.
Four Hour Kern County California Concealed Weapon Permit Renewal Class
This class meets the requirement for the 4 Hour Kern County California Concealed Weapon Permit class.
You will be refreshed on the law, and any current changes. We will instruct you on the permissible use of force, and how to handle your firearm safely, In addition to qualifying you with your handgun.
Private Classes are available for Kern County California Concealed Weapon Permit Class. To schedule call 855-GET 1 CCW (855-438-1229) or send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org.
This class meets the requirement for the 4 Hour Kern County Concealed . Weapon Permit class.
Click on the following link for the current and future classes: http://carryingconcealedusa.com/events/